Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Yannick Weber
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 9/23/1988
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Morges, Switzerland

Latest News
Mar. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Yannick Weber had 10:25 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Yannick Weber had 8:59 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:45 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 21 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Yannick Weber had 7:14 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Yannick Weber had 11:13 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Yannick Weber had 9:22 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 15 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:04 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 12 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Yannick Weber had 8:47 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 9 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Yannick Weber had 8:48 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET23:21 BRT - Yannick Weber had 11:07 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Yannick Weber had 9:24 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Yannick Weber had 12:28 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:41 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)19:21 ET21:21 BRT - Yannick Weber had 10:20 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET0:28 BRT - Yannick Weber had 10:01 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Yannick Weber had 12:11 of ice time in the Predators' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Yannick Weber had 11:21 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - Yannick Weber had 7:52 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 10 11:26 AM PT12:26 PM MT1:26 PM CT2:26 PM ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST1:26 PM CST2:26 PM EST23:26 UAE14:26 ET17:26 BRT - Yannick Weber had 10:33 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Yannick Weber had an assist in 11:19 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weber now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 5 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Yannick Weber had 12:13 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:45 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Yannick Weber had 9:17 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Yannick Weber had 12:51 of ice time in the Predators' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Yannick Weber had 14:29 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 22 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:01 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Yannick Weber had 20:58 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Yannick Weber had 14:32 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Yannick Weber had 11:19 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Yannick Weber had 12:01 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Yannick Weber had an assist in 13:48 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weber now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 11 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Yannick Weber had 10:31 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 8 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:59 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Yannick Weber had two assists in 11:39 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weber now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 4 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST12:31 PM CST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE13:31 ET16:31 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:43 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:55 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Yannick Weber had 14:12 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:27 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 25 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Yannick Weber had 11:58 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Yannick Weber had 14:37 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Yannick Weber had an assist in 11:23 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weber now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Yannick Weber had 12:16 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Yannick Weber had 12:59 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Yannick Weber had 9:51 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST11:17 PM CST12:17 AM EST9:17 UAE0:17 ET3:17 BRT - Yannick Weber had 17:09 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Yannick Weber had 10:25 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST3:01 PM CST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET19:01 BRT - Yannick Weber scored one goal in 10:16 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weber now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 8 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Yannick Weber had 12:58 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Yannick Weber had 10:15 of ice time in the Predators' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:28 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:33 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 27 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Yannick Weber had 6:25 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Yannick Weber scored one goal in 8:21 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weber now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Yannick Weber had 10:35 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Yannick Weber had 10:12 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Yannick Weber had an assist in 13:42 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weber now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Yannick Weber had 11:23 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Yannick Weber had 16:10 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Yannick Weber had 11:58 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:10 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Yannick Weber had 10:39 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 4 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Yannick Weber had 13:32 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 3 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2009-10 Mon 5 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2010-11 Mon 41 1 10 11 0 14 0 0 0 63 1.59
2011-12 Mon 60 4 14 18 -7 30 4 0 0 88 4.55
2012-13 Mon 6 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Van 49 6 4 10 -7 16 3 0 2 70 8.57
2014-15 Van 65 11 10 21 4 30 5 0 1 117 9.40
2015-16 Van 45 0 7 7 -17 24 0 0 0 65 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 73 1 7 8 1 25 0 0 1 72 1.39
2017-18 Nsh 47 2 3 5 2 16 0 0 0 40 5.00
2018-19 Nsh 62 2 6 8 7 18 0 0 0 67 2.99
Career 456 27 64 91 -24 181 12 0 4 593 4.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Mon 3 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2010-11 Mon 3 2 0 2 1 0 1 0 0 5 40.00
2014-15 Van 6 0 0 0 -5 12 0 0 0 13 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 4 1 0 1 2 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 38 4 2 6 -2 19 1 0 0 36 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.