Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#42
Michael Del Zotto
G A Pts
1 9 10
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 6/24/1990
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Stouffville, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 23 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 9:18 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 14:22 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has nine assists on the season.
Mar. 19 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Blues' 7-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 17 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 11:17 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 16 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST12:52 PM CST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET15:52 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 15:27 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 12:49 of ice time in the Blues' 2-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 13:50 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET1:46 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 19:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Del Zotto now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET0:32 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 21:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET23:43 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 18:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE23:03 ET1:03 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 18:05 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 18:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 20:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 9 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE14:47 ET17:47 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 18:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 13:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 16:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 15:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 9-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 23 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 14:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 3 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 12:07 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 18:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 1 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST5:26 PM CST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET21:26 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 16:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 19:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 20:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET2:59 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 20:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 22:47 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 20:45 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 19:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Michael Del Zotto scored one goal in 19:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Del Zotto now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 15:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 17:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 18:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST2:07 PM CST3:07 PM EST0:07 UAE (+1)15:07 ET18:07 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 15:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 14:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-5 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Del Zotto now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 6 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 17:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 14:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-6 overtime win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 19:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had an assist in 14:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Del Zotto now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 27 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 15:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 18:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 19:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Michael Del Zotto had 22:24 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.