Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Tampa Bay Rays (0-0)


Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opp Time TVResult
Fri. 22 vs. Phi 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE12:05 PM CT   2-3
Date Opp Time TVRays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 23 at Min 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT    
Sun. 24 vs. NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  SUN  
Mon. 25 vs. Mia 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSFL/SUN  
Tue. 26 at Bal 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE12:05 PM CT    
Wed. 27 vs. Bos 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  SUN  
Thu. 28 vs. Min 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT    
Last updated Feb. 23, 1:48 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.