Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Miami Marlins (5-15)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 NYM 3-7 2-3 J. Familia D. Steckenrider    6,489
Tue. 2 NYM 5-6 2-4 J. Vargas J. Urena J. Wilson  5,934
Wed. 3 NYM 4-6 2-5 J. deGrom T. Richards E. Diaz  7,486
Fri. 5 @ Atl 0-4 2-6 K. Gausman P. Lopez    29,218
Sat. 6 @ Atl 4-2 3-6 S. Romo A. Minter A. Conley  35,618
Sun. 7 @ Atl 3-4 3-7 A. Vizcaino A. Conley    32,551
Tue. 9 @ Cin 0-14 3-8 L. Castillo J. Urena    10,058
Wed. 10 @ Cin 1-2 3-9 A. Garrett D. Steckenrider R. Iglesias  11,375
Thu. 11 @ Cin 0-5 3-10 R. Stephenson P. Lopez    11,192
Fri. 12 Phi 1-9 3-11 J. Arrieta S. Alcantara    9,322
Sat. 13 Phi 10-3 4-11 C. Smith Z. Eflin    13,828
Sun. 14 Phi 1-3 4-12 V. Arano W. Chen J. Alvarez  15,238
Mon. 15 ChC 2-7 4-13 Y. Darvish T. Richards    9,888
Tue. 16 ChC 0-4 4-14 J. Quintana P. Lopez    8,137
Wed. 17 ChC 0-6 4-15 C. Hamels S. Alcantara    10,247
Fri. 19 Was 3-2 5-15 C. Smith A. Sanchez S. Romo  8,199
Date Opp Time TVMarlins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 20 vs. Was 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL J. Ureña (0-3) M. Scherzer (1-2)
Sun. 21 vs. Was 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL T. Richards (0-2) S. Strasburg (1-1)
Tue. 23 at Cle 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSFL/STOh P. López (1-3) C. Carrasco (2-2)
Wed. 24 at Cle 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSFL/STOh S. Alcantara (1-2)
Thu. 25 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL C. Smith (2-0) A. Nola (1-0)
Fri. 26 at Phi 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL J. Ureña (0-3) J. Eickhoff (0-0)
Sat. 27 at Phi 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL T. Richards (0-2) J. Arrieta (3-1)
Sun. 28 at Phi 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL P. López (1-3) Z. Eflin (2-2)
Tue. 30 vs. Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/STOh S. Alcantara (1-2)
Last updated Apr. 20, 3:44 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.