Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

San Diego Padres (11-9)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 Ari 3-10 3-2 M. Kelly M. Strahm J. Duplantier  18,683
Tue. 2 Ari 5-8 3-3 Z. Greinke E. Lauer G. Holland  22,504
Wed. 3 Ari 4-1 4-3 J. Lucchesi R. Ray    19,376
Fri. 5 @ StL 5-3 5-3 R. Stock A. Reyes K. Yates  46,615
Sat. 6 @ StL 6-4 6-3 M. Wisler A. Miller K. Yates  44,492
Sun. 7 @ StL 1-4 6-4 A. Wainwright M. Strahm J. Hicks  44,340
Mon. 8 @ SF 6-5 7-4 E. Lauer R. Moronta K. Yates  28,625
Tue. 9 @ SF 2-7 7-5 D. Holland J. Lucchesi    28,506
Wed. 10 @ SF 3-1 8-5 N. Margevicius D. Rodriguez K. Yates  28,584
Thu. 11 @ Ari 7-6 9-5 C. Stammen A. Bradley T. Wingenter  15,449
Fri. 12 @ Ari 2-1 10-5 G. Reyes L. Weaver K. Yates  22,209
Sat. 13 @ Ari 5-4 11-5 C. Stammen M. Andriese K. Yates  27,256
Sun. 14 @ Ari 4-8 11-6 Z. Greinke E. Lauer    25,489
Mon. 15 Col 2-5 11-7 A. Senzatela J. Lucchesi W. Davis  24,867
Tue. 16 Col 2-8 11-8 J. Gray N. Margevicius    24,963
Thu. 18 Cin 1-4 11-9 T. Roark C. Paddack R. Iglesias  26,577
Date Opp Time TVPadres : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 19 vs. Cin 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSSD M. Strahm (0-2) A. DeSclafani (0-1)
Sat. 20 vs. Cin 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSSD E. Lauer (2-2) L. Castillo (1-1)
Sun. 21 vs. Cin 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSSD J. Lucchesi (2-2) T. Mahle (0-1)
Tue. 23 vs. Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSD N. Margevicius (1-2) E. Swanson (0-1)
Wed. 24 vs. Sea 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  RTNW/FSSD C. Paddack (0-1) F. Hernández (1-1)
Fri. 26 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSD/MASN M. Strahm (0-2) M. Scherzer (1-2)
Sat. 27 at Was 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSD/MASN E. Lauer (2-2) S. Strasburg (1-1)
Sun. 28 at Was 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  FSSD/MASN J. Lucchesi (2-2) J. Hellickson (2-0)
Mon. 29 at Atl 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSSD/FSSE N. Margevicius (1-2) M. Soroka (0-1)
Tue. 30 at Atl 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSSD/FSSE  
Last updated Apr. 19, 7:55 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.