Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Minnesota Twins (9-7)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 2 @ KC 5-4 3-1 T. Hildenberger B. Boxberger B. Parker  10,024
Wed. 3 @ KC 7-6 4-1 T. May W. Peralta B. Parker  10,575
Fri. 5 @ Phi 4-10 4-2 N. Pivetta J. Odorizzi    28,021
Sat. 6 @ Phi 6-2 5-2 M. Pineda J. Arrieta    44,693
Sun. 7 @ Phi 1-2 5-3 Z. Eflin J. Berrios H. Neris  39,735
Tue. 9 @ NYM 14-8 6-3 T. Hildenberger J. deGrom    22,126
Wed. 10 @ NYM 6-9 6-4 N. Syndergaard J. Odorizzi    20,946
Sat. 13 Det 4-3 7-4 M. Pineda T. Ross B. Parker  16,484
Sun. 14 Det 6-4 8-4 J. Berrios J. Zimmermann T. Hildenberger  14,774
Mon. 15 Tor 3-5 8-5 S. Gaviglio A. Mejia J. Biagini  11,727
Tue. 16 Tor 5-6 8-6 A. Sanchez T. May K. Giles  13,365
Wed. 17 Tor 4-1 9-6 J. Odorizzi T. Thornton B. Parker  11,465
Thu. 18 Tor 4-7 9-7 J. Biagini M. Pineda K. Giles  12,523
Date Opp Time TVTwins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 20 at Bal 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSN/MASN J. Berríos (2-1) D. Straily (1-1)
Sat. 20 at Bal 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSN/MASN M. Pérez (1-0) A. Cobb (0-0)
Sun. 21 at Bal 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSN/MASN K. Gibson (0-0) D. Bundy (0-2)
Mon. 22 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/ATSW J. Odorizzi (1-2) B. Peacock (2-0)
Tue. 23 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/ATSW M. Pineda (2-1) W. Miley (1-2)
Wed. 24 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/ATSW J. Verlander (3-0)
Fri. 26 vs. Bal 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/MAS2 J. Berríos (2-1) D. Straily (1-1)
Sat. 27 vs. Bal 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/MAS2 M. Pérez (1-0) A. Cobb (0-0)
Sun. 28 vs. Bal 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/MAS2 K. Gibson (0-0) D. Bundy (0-2)
Mon. 29 vs. Hou 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSN/ATSW J. Odorizzi (1-2) J. Verlander (3-0)
Tue. 30 vs. Hou 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSN/ATSW M. Pineda (2-1) G. Cole (1-2)
Last updated Apr. 20, 3:44 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.