Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Hunter Renfroe
AVG HR RBI
.255 4 7
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: RFBorn: 1/28/1992 Birthplace: Crystal Springs, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 19 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .324 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .364 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .368 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2016 Tot 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2017 SD 122 445 51 103 25 1 26 58 27 140 3 0 .231 .284 .467
2018 SD 117 403 53 100 23 1 26 68 30 109 2 1 .248 .302 .504
2019 SD 17 51 7 13 4 1 4 7 4 13 0 0 .255 .309 .608
Career 267 934 119 229 55 3 60 147 62 267 5 1 .245 .297 .503


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.