Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Miguel Rojas
AVG HR RBI
.300 0 6
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: SSBorn: 2/24/1989 Birthplace: Los Teques, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 5-0. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .321 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .302 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 3 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .310 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 3 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-3. Rojas scored three times. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-1. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 ET19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST1:32 PM CST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-0. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 6 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 1 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 7-3. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 3 for 5 with two doubles and three RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Rojas scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Miguel Rojas went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD 85 149 16 27 3 0 1 9 10 28 0 0 .181 .242 .221
2015 Mia 60 142 13 40 7 1 1 17 11 16 0 1 .282 .329 .366
2016 Mia 123 194 27 48 12 0 1 14 11 27 2 1 .247 .288 .325
2017 Mia 90 272 37 79 16 2 1 26 27 32 2 1 .290 .361 .375
2018 Mia 153 488 44 123 13 0 11 53 24 69 6 3 .252 .297 .346
2019 Mia 20 60 7 18 6 0 0 6 5 4 0 0 .300 .358 .400
Career 531 1305 144 335 57 3 15 125 88 176 10 6 .257 .310 .339

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.