Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Nolan Arenado
AVG HR RBI
.288 1 6
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 214
Position: 3BBorn: 4/16/1991 Birthplace: Newport Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 21 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 16-5. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 13 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Arenado has dropped his appeal of his five-game suspension and began serving the penalty Saturday at Washington.
Analysis: The All-Star third baseman will sit out the remainder of that series as well as the Rockies' upcoming three-game set at Pittsburgh. Ryan McMahon will likely fill in for Arenado, who received the ban for charging the mound at San Diego's Luis Perdomo in Wednesday's game with the Padres.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 5-1. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 6-4. He ended the game with a .311 batting average.
Apr. 11 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET12:58 ET16:58 GMT0:58 9:58 AM MST11:58 AM EST12:28 PM VEN20:58 UAE11:58 AM CT-Arenado has averaged 131 RBIs over the last three seasons but has just six after 12 games. Manager Bud Black said he isn't worried about his star player's production.
Analysis: Arenado has been productive still. He singled and tripled Tuesday and is hitting .318 in the first 12 games.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 with a triple Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 7-6. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-3. Arenado scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 5-2. Arenado scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 7-4. Arenado scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Nolan Arenado went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 5 with a double Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. Arenado scored once. He ended the game with a .444 batting average.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Nolan Arenado went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Col 133 486 49 130 29 4 10 52 23 72 2 0 .267 .301 .405
2014 Col 111 432 58 124 34 2 18 61 25 58 2 1 .287 .328 .500
2015 Col 157 616 97 177 43 4 42 130 34 110 2 5 .287 .323 .575
2016 Col 160 618 116 182 35 6 41 133 68 103 2 3 .294 .362 .570
2017 Col 159 606 100 187 43 7 37 130 62 106 3 2 .309 .373 .586
2018 Col 16 56 6 18 4 1 2 8 9 11 1 1 .321 .409 .536
Career 736 2814 426 818 188 24 150 514 221 460 12 12 .291 .342 .534

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 5 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .800
    WC 1 5 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .800
Career 1 5 2 1 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .800


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.