Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Carlos Gómez
AVG HR RBI
.198 3 10
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 12/4/1985 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2002)


Latest News
June 23 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
June 22 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Chicago Cubs 10-2. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
June 20 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-4. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
June 18 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 10-2. Gomez added a stolen base. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
June 15 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-7. Gomez scored once. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
June 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. Gomez scored once. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
June 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
June 11 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the New York Yankees 10-4. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
June 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 6-1. Gomez added a stolen base. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
June 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
June 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the San Francisco Giants 7-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
June 4 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
June 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
June 2 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Carlos Gomez went 1 for 5 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Gomez scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
June 1 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Carlos Gomez went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
May 31 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
May 30 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
May 29 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Carlos Gomez went 3 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3. Gomez scored once. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
May 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
May 26 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. Gomez added a stolen base. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
May 23 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST1:06 PM CST2:36 PM VEN23:06 UAE2:06 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-4. Gomez scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-1. Gomez scored once. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 20 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. Gomez scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 18 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Carlos Gomez went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 8-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.