Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Anthony Bemboom
AVG HR RBI
.400 0 1
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: CBorn: 1/18/1990 Birthplace: St. Cloud, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 22nd Round by Angels (2012)


Latest News
May 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 12 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Anthony Bemboom went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB 3 5 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .600
Career 3 5 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .600


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.