Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Stevie Wilkerson
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 1/11/1992 Birthplace: Roswell, Georgia
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 8th Round by Orioles (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 9-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Stevie Wilkerson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 12-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 16 46 2 8 3 0 0 3 3 16 1 0 .174 .224 .239
2019 Bal 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 18 51 2 8 3 0 0 3 3 20 1 0 .157 .204 .216


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.