Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Jalen Beeks
ERA S K
2.78 1 56
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 7/10/1993 Birthplace: Fayetteville, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Red Sox (2014)


Latest News
July 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-3 on Tuesday. Beeks struck out five, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 27 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Thursday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Friday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jalen Beeks improved to 5-0, allowing four hits over 4.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Thursday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Friday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Friday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 26 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jalen Beeks improved to 4-0, allowing two hits and three walks over 4.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Sunday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed five runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Tuesday. Beeks struck out four, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jalen Beeks improved to 3-0, allowing four hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Wednesday. Beeks struck out four, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jalen Beeks improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits in 3.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Tuesday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 1 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 6.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Wednesday. Beeks struck out six, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jalen Beeks improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 4.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Tuesday. Beeks struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Thursday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jalen Beeks recorded his first save, allowing one run on four hits in 3.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-1 on Wednesday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Saturday. Beeks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jalen Beeks walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Monday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Jalen Beeks did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Beeks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed four hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Thursday. Beeks struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.