Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Jimmy Yacabonis
ERA S K
4.85 0 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/21/1992 Birthplace: Elizabeth, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Saturday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Thursday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Monday. Yacabonis struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Saturday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-5 on Thursday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 12-4 on Monday. Yacabonis struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Wednesday. Yacabonis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Jimmy Yacabonis improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Yacabonis struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.