Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Shane Carle
ERA S K
9.64 0 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/30/1991 Birthplace: Santa Cruz, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
May 2 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed five runs on six hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 11-2 on Thursday. Carle struck out two, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-7 on Saturday. Carle struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Shane Carle walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6 on Tuesday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-4 on Thursday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1 on Sunday. Carle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Shane Carle allowed three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Thursday. Carle struck out one, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.