Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Jake Faria
ERA W-L K
2.25 0-0 9
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 7/30/1993 Birthplace: La Palma, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
July 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Jake Faria allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 12-4 on Saturday. Faria struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 6 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Jake Faria walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Saturday. Faria did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jake Faria walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Thursday. Faria struck out three, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Jake Faria allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 3-0 on Monday. Faria struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 15 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Jake Faria allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Saturday. Faria struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Jake Faria allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Saturday. Faria struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.