Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Cody Reed
ERA W-L K
1.42 0-0 7
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 4/15/1993 Birthplace: Memphis, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Royals (2013)


Latest News
May 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1 on Monday. Reed did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-0 on Friday. Reed struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Cody Reed allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Saturday. Reed struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.