Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Andrew Velazquez
AVG HR RBI
.083 0 0
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-8 / 170
Position: SSBorn: 7/14/1994 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: -


Latest News
May 29 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
May 28 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 23 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST7:00 PM CST8:30 PM VEN5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Cleveland Indians 7-2. Velazquez scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 13-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 6 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Velazquez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 13 10 3 3 1 0 0 0 1 3 1 0 .300 .417 .400
2019 TB 10 12 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .083 .083 .167
Career 23 22 5 4 2 0 0 0 1 9 1 0 .182 .250 .273


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.