Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Zach Davies
ERA W-L K
1.54 5-0 36
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 165
Position: SPBorn: 2/7/1993 Birthplace: Puyallup, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 26th Round by Orioles (2011)


Latest News
May 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Zach Davies improved to 5-0, allowing three runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3 on Thursday. Davies struck out five, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Zach Davies allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Saturday. Davies struck out five, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Zach Davies improved to 4-0, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Davies struck out five, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Zach Davies improved to 3-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits and three walks in 5.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Monday. Davies struck out two, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Zach Davies allowed two runs on seven hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Tuesday. Davies struck out four, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Zach Davies allowed three hits and three walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Thursday. Davies struck out two, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Zach Davies improved to 2-0, allowing one run on eight hits in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1 on Saturday. Davies struck out six, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Zach Davies improved to 1-0, allowing two runs - zero earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Sunday. Davies struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Zach Davies allowed two runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Monday. Davies struck out six, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.