Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Jerad Eickhoff
ERA W-L K
3.86 2-2 39
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 244
Position: SPBorn: 7/2/1990 Birthplace: Evansville, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
May 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4 on Friday. Eickhoff struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Sunday. Eickhoff struck out five, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Tuesday. Eickhoff struck out two, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff improved to 2-1, allowing three hits and three walks over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0 on Wednesday. Eickhoff struck out four, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed one run on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Friday. Eickhoff struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff improved to 1-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Friday. Eickhoff struck out six, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on seven hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Sunday. Eickhoff struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff recorded his first save, allowing no runs on three hits in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 14-3 on Tuesday. Eickhoff struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Phi 3 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 51.0 40 16 15 5 13 0 49 1.04 2.65
2016 Phi 11 14 0 - 0 33 33 0 197.1 187 88 80 30 42 2 167 1.16 3.65
2017 Phi 4 8 0 - 0 24 24 0 128.0 142 74 67 16 53 4 118 1.52 4.71
2018 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 5.1 10 4 4 1 0 0 11 1.88 6.75
2019 Phi 2 2 1 - 1 8 7 0 42.0 35 18 18 7 15 0 39 1.19 3.86
Career 20 28 1 - 1 76 73 0 423.2 414 200 184 59 123 6 384 1.27 3.91

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 8 14 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Phi 33 61 4 8 3 0 0 5 1 12 0 0 .131 .145 .180
2017 Phi 24 31 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 13 0 0 .161 .161 .194
2018 Phi 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Phi 8 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .111 .000
Career 76 115 8 15 4 0 0 7 2 38 0 0 .130 .145 .165


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 273 92 86 89.6 40.27
Curveball 202 77 72 74.6 29.79
Slider 203 86 81 84 29.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.