Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Wil Myers
AVG HR RBI
.228 7 15
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 212
Position: 1BBorn: 12/10/1990 Birthplace: Thomasville, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Royals (2009)


Latest News
May 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .228 with seven home runs this season.
May 19 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .232 with seven home runs this season.
May 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .234 with seven home runs this season.
May 18 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. Myers scored once. He's now batting .237 with seven home runs this season.
May 17 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Myers scored once. He's now batting .237 with seven home runs this season.
May 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .241 with seven home runs this season.
May 15 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .242 with seven home runs this season.
May 12 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 10-7. Myers scored twice. He's now batting .248 with seven home runs this season.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Myers scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .240 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 7-6. Myers added a stolen base. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
May 7 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
May 5 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. Myers scored twice. He's now batting .241 with six home runs this season.
May 4 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
May 2 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 11-2. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
May 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .240 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 5 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 7-6. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Washington Nationals 8-3. Myers scored once. He's now batting .272 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. Myers scored once. He's now batting .284 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Myers scored once. He's now batting .300 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. Myers scored once. He's now batting .303 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 5 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .294 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-2. He's now batting .317 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .295 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He's now batting .298 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. Myers scored once. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. Myers scored once. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .326 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .316 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 5 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 5 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .321 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .391 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He's now batting .421 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Myers scored once. He's now batting .462 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Myers added a stolen base. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 4-1. Myers scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .667 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 2-0. He's now batting 1.000 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB 88 335 50 98 23 0 13 53 33 91 5 2 .293 .354 .478
2014 TB 87 325 37 72 14 0 6 35 34 90 6 1 .222 .294 .320
2015 SD 60 225 40 57 13 1 8 29 27 55 5 2 .253 .336 .427
2016 SD 157 599 99 155 29 4 28 94 68 160 28 6 .259 .336 .461
2017 SD 155 567 80 138 29 3 30 74 70 180 20 6 .243 .328 .464
2018 SD 83 312 39 79 25 1 11 39 30 94 13 1 .253 .318 .446
2019 SD 46 145 22 33 6 0 7 15 14 60 4 2 .228 .296 .414
Career 676 2508 367 632 139 9 103 339 276 730 81 20 .252 .327 .438

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB Total 5 20 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .100 .143 .100
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 4 16 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .063 .118 .063
Career 5 20 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .100 .143 .100


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.